Seeing as how I haven’t updated in …oh a month or so, is proof positive that I’m a bad citizen. Shame on me. But I’m so easily distracted by incidentals like books, shiny things and a Prairie Home Companion (did you know that Robert Altman has made this into a movie?). I haven’t had much to update about really other than Karen and Antionette’s visit to our little village was utterly delightful.


   Also, I’ll be home from the end of May to mid June. It will be awesome and I think that my skin will actually enjoy some humidity.


   Agents of Chaos, your fearless leader will soon be in your midst again. I can’t wait to cuddle you all to my bodacious bosom.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Vindeezle

    Jeannie weannie –
    You gonna visit the Trump this summer?  I’m gonna try to.  How the hell is LA (other than seeing Chris Kattan)?  What’s Andy up to?

    Reply
  2. Vindeezle

    Speaking of Harper’s Ferry, I noticed the ALDHA conference is held annually at Concord.  So you probably know more about this long-distance hiking business than I do.

    Reply
  3. Vindeezle

    Speaking of Harper’s Ferry, I noticed the ALDHA conference is held annually at Concord.  So you probably know more about this long-distance hiking business than I do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

