So, today at work some creepy old wheelchair-bound guy (that smelled like pee) told me (after he had stripped off his shirt in the middle of mens-wear) to take his pants off and change his underwear. We called security and then we called him a cab.


   Then, I “apparently” chased off some rapper (Chingy) from the fitting room by not giving him special treatment. The rules state that you have to give the fitting room attendant your bags before you go in the fitting room… I told him I would keep his bag safe behind the counter, and then he decided that he really didn’t want to buy those Dickies.


 


Today’s Score:


JEANNE               CREEPY PERV               CHINGY


       2                                 0                                0


 


I still rule.

6 thoughts on “

  1. QueenJenni

    hehehe Chingy!!!!  Jeanne, he could have been my new rapstar boyfriend, but no…….way to ruin my love life by chasing men away!
    gosh!
    jenni lenape
    p.s.  nonetheless, it’s true…you still rule!

    Reply
  2. hkychica1

    Happy Birthday, dear Jeanne…… I hope you have a terrific day!
    I told Waylon about the Chingy ordeal, and we agree that the best thing that could possibly happen out of this would if in his next song he began rapping about “that bitch at Target.”  Then you would get 250 point, because that would be sweet and prove that you win!

    Reply
  3. iupdivaprincess

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY hun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think you should have done what the wheelchair man wanted you to do. lol JOKING!!!!! Hay, I might be coming out to LA over my spring break in March. So, I will have to keep you updated. It would rock if I could see you. Have a good b-day!

    Reply

Leave a comment